Analysts

Grupo Argos INVESTORSbreadcrumb separator Reports and presentations breadcrumb separatorAnalysts

The appraisal kit allows you to download historical information from Grupo Argos and thus facilitate the analysis of the company for investors and analysts.

ESTADOS FINANCIEROS TRIMESTRALES.

PERFIL DE LA DEUDA TRIMESTRAL

INDICADORES Y DETALLE DEL PORTAFOLIO TRIMESTRAL

OTROS NEGOCIOS

Analysts

Some financial analysts make investment recommendations on Grupo Argos shares. These recommendations are made using coverage reports that analyze the environment and operations of the Company. Additionally they normally set a target price for the share in a range of time. To set this price each analyst uses a different methodology. The meaning of the recommendation made and the methodology for calculating the price target are described in their respective reports.

This is a list of financial analysts covering the Grupo Argos share. It may not be complete and is subject to change. To know more about their investment recommendations , you may contact them directly by phone or email.

Company Analyst Telephone Email
AdCap David Villan 57 4 3205940 wvillan@ad-cap.com
BTG Pactual Daniel Guardiola 57 1 3078090 daniel.guardiola@btgpactual.com
Casa de Bolsa Luisa Arce 57 1 6062100 luisa.arce@casadebolsa.com.co
Credicorp Capital Steffania Mosquera 57 1 3394400 smosquera@credicorpcapital.com
Davivienda Corredores Katherine Ortiz 57 1 3123300 kortiz@corredores.com
Helm Andrés Sánchez 57 1 3394540 edgar.sanchez@grupohelm.com
Itaú BBA Johanna Castro 57 1 5934550 johanna.castro@itaubba.com
Ultraserfinco Carlos Enrique Rodríguez 57 1 3255560 crodriguez@ultraserfinco.com
Valores Bancolombia Federico Pérez 57 4 6048172 fedgarci@Bancolombia.com.co
BBVA Edgar Romero 57 1 3471600 ext. 11204 edgarefren.romero@bbva.com
Santander Investment Securities Andrés Soto 1 212 4070976 asoto@santander.us