RELEVANT INFORMATION



Grupo Argos S.A. informs that the company's Shareholders Meeting approved the appointment of the Board of Directors for the remainder of the statutory period (until March 2021), as follows:

Name		Category
1.	Gonzalo Alberto Pérez Rojas	Equity
2.	Carlos Ignacio Gallego Palacio	Equity
3.	Claudia Betancourt Azcárate	Equity
4.	Ana Cristina Arango Uribe	Independient
5.	Rosario Córdoba Garcés	Independient
6.	Armando Montenegro Trujillo	Independient
7.	Jorge Uribe López	Independient

This new composition considers a change in one of the lines of the Board of Directors. Gonzalo Pérez has been appointed as Equity Member taking David Bojanini´s place, who submitted his resignation to the Board of Directors due to his retirement as CEO of Grupo Sura SA. to dedicate himself to personal projects.

Gonzalo Pérez is a lawyer from the Universidad de Medellin, specialist in Insurance from Swiss Re and studied the CEO Management Program of the Kellogg School of Management. He is currently a member of the Boards of Directors of Grupo Nutresa S.A., Bancolombia S.A., and Fundación Suramericana. As of April 1, he will assume the presidency of Grupo Sura S.A.

March 26, 2020