RELEVANT INFORMATION

GRUPOARGOS

Grupo Argos S.A. informs that the company's Shareholders' Meeting re-elected the Board of Directors for the statutory period beginning on April 2021.

Therefore, the Board of Directors of Grupo Argos S.A. is formed as follows:

Name		Category
1.	Gonzalo Alberto Pérez Rojas	Equity
2.	Carlos Ignacio Gallego Palacio	Equity
3.	Claudia Betancourt Azcárate	Equity
4.	Ana Cristina Arango Uribe	Independent
5.	Rosario Córdoba Garcés	Independent
6.	Armando Montenegro Trujillo	Independent
7.	Jorge Uribe López	Independent

March 25th, 2021